Historic 1865 Gothic Chapel.
St Luke’s Chapel opened in 1865 and is named after the gospel writer St Luke, the patron saint of doctors. Since undergoing a full refurbishment in 2010, the chapel retains charming, gothic features such as its bell tower and pre-Raphaelite stained-glass windows.
The Nave provides a flexible space for dinners, drinks receptions, talks, and meetings as well as small conferences and exhibitions. Fully accessible with AV and WiFi throughout, our caterers provide a range of breakfast, lunch, and dining options. Located on a historic site in a beautiful part of the city, it is only a short walk to the centre.




